Call us on: 0800 130 3353

Please provide details of the 23 organisations and individuals referred to in Chapter 15 to whom consultation invitations were sent in the course of preparing the HIA.

Powys Councillors: Amanda Jenner, David Jones, Francesca Jump, Gillian Corfield, Graham Breeze, Linda Corfield, Lucy Roberts, Martin Weale, Phil Pritchard.

Shropshire Councillors: Edward Potter, Heather Kidd, Matt Lee, Nick Hignett, Roger Evans

Clwyd and Powys Archelogical Trust

Dan Stykuc (Powys County Council Environmental Health Officer)

Dr Alison Merry (Public Health Wales)

Ed Huckle (Public Health England)

Glyn Davies (MP)

Helen Jones (AM)

Joyce Watson (AM)

Neil Hamilton (AM)

North & Mid Wales Trunk Road Agent (Planning)

Natural Resources Wales (Planning)

Natural Resources Wales (Area Office)

Powys County Council Contaminated Land Officer (Anthony Bullen)

Robin Williams (North Wales Regional Planning)

Russell George (AM)

Trewern Community Council

Welsh Government (Planning)

Trewern School

The HIA area was based on covering a wide enough area to gather sufficient health and community information data to help inform the HIA. If the area is too small or too large, then the relevance of the data can be diluted in relation to the project / policy for which an HIA is being undertaken.

Frequently Asked Questions